Sign In Forgot Password

Community Yoga NEW TIME

Past Sessions
Friday, June 7, 2019 4 Sivan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - NOTE: Last Class TINW Community Room
Friday, May 31, 2019 26 Iyar 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - NOTE: New Date TINW Community Room
Friday, May 17, 2019 12 Iyar 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - TINW Community Room
Friday, May 3, 2019 28 Nisan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - TINW Community Room
Friday, April 5, 2019 29 Adar II 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - NOTE: TIME CHANGE TINW Community Room
Friday, March 22, 2019 15 Adar II 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - TINW Community Room
Friday, March 8, 2019 1 Adar II 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - TINW Community Room
Friday, February 15, 2019 10 Adar I 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - TINW Community Room
Friday, February 1, 2019 26 Sh'vat 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - TINW Community Room
Friday, January 18, 2019 12 Sh'vat 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - TINW Community Room
Friday, January 4, 2019 27 Tevet 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - TINW Community Room
Friday, December 14, 2018 6 Tevet 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - TINW Community Room
Friday, November 30, 2018 22 Kislev 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - TINW Community Room

Community Yoga is a 60 minute basic hatha yoga class taught by Cathleen Baker. The class will consist of simple yoga postures that promote strength, flexibility and balance. In addition, Pranayama (breathing techniques), mediation and relaxation will also be incorporate to promote self-awareness and relaxation. Please bring a yoga mat, a towel and a pillow. This class is free to TINW members. A $10 suggested donation to the TINW Caring Committee for non-members.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, August 21 2019 20 Av 5779