Sign In Forgot Password

Glee/Selah rehearsal

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, March 3, 2019 • 26 Adar I 5779

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

2. Sunday, March 10, 2019 • 3 Adar II 5779

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

3. Tuesday, March 12, 2019 • 5 Adar II 5779

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Tuesday, March 19, 2019 • 12 Adar II 5779

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Sunday, March 24, 2019 • 17 Adar II 5779

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

6. Sunday, March 31, 2019 • 24 Adar II 5779

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

7. Wednesday, May 22, 2019 • 17 Iyar 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

8. Wednesday, May 29, 2019 • 24 Iyar 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, January 13, 2019 • 7 Sh'vat 5779 - 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, January 6, 2019 • 29 Tevet 5779 - 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, January 15 2019 9 Sh'vat 5779