Sign In Forgot Password

Board Members, Policies & Minutes

Board Meeting Minutes are only available if you log in to your Shul Cloud Account.  They will appear below the list of Trustees and Representatives once you are logged in.

Use this link to skip to Temple Israel Board Policies, Codes, By Laws, etc.

Officers 2024-25

Gerry Peet, President 
Dan Theodore, Vice President
Sue Feir, Vice President
Adam Dunn, Vice President
Carol Levin, Secretary
Steve Rubinstein, Treasurer 
​​​​​​​Lisa Dashman, Past President
Steve Samuels, Past President
Glen Wolland, Past President

Trustees & Representatives


Barry Feinberg
Ed Ginsberg
Amy Hersh
Daniel Jacoby
Seth Katz
Carolyn Kunin
Jonathan Lyons
​​​​​​​Janine McLear
Bob Meyer
Dana Moldovan
Len Simon
Adrienne Szendro

*Please Log In to see Board Minutes below.Anchor


Neal Freiman, Brotherhood
Laura Copel, Sisterhood
Rachael Seibel, Youth Group

Wed, July 24 2024 18 Tammuz 5784